Landestrainer

Peter Zaar
Leichtkontakt

Heckweg 36
50739 Köln

E-Mail: peter.zaar@wako.nrw

Fon: 0221-5995571
Mobile: 0170-1611798



Martin Albers
Leichtkontakt

Steinstr. 22
50676 Köln

E-Mail: martin.albers@wako.nrw

Fon: 0221-3465880




Sascha Schuchardt
Jugend


E-Mail: sascha.schuchard@wako.nrw

Mobile: 0171-1272421






Sascha Müller
Jugend


E-Mail: sascha.müller@wako.nrw

Mobile: 0177-7300449






Brahim Triqui
Junioren

Mengederstr. 78
44536 Lünen-Brambauer

E-Mail: brahim.triqui@wako.nrw

Mobile: 0176-44427673



Hubert Mayr
Pointfighting

Nienhagener Str. 10a 
33609 Bielefeld

E-Mail: hubert.mayr@wako.nrw

Fon: 0179-9093114



Marion Fiedler
Vollkontakt

Sedanstr. 22
58757 Lüdenscheid

E-Mail: marion.fiedler@wako.nrw

Fon: 0179-2270777


Frank Schmitt
Kick Light,Low Kick,K-1 Style

E-Mail:

Fon:


Roland Willms
Formen

Uhlandstr. 4
47226 Duisburg

E-Mail: roland.willms@wako.nrw

Fon: 02065-9170861






Mario Lopez
Formen

Atroper Str. 56
47226 Duisburg

E-Mail: mario.lopez@wako.nrw

Fon: 02065-55 05 80
Fax: 02065-55 05 80
Mobile: 0160-93778285